Angela K2

Basics

  • Location:
    GAINESVILLE , GEORGIA , UNITED STATES
  • I am looking for:
    Man
  • Zip Code:
    30501
  • Age:
    46
  • Body:
    Unspecified
  • Ethnicity:
    Didn't say
  • Education:
    Didn't say
  • Has Kids:
    Didn't say

ABOUT

well down to earth female that not into games and not really on here tryin to find a man..... friends chat buddies are welcome so you wanna kno more hit me up be good.....
HighSchool: Glenn Hills High School
College: Lanier Technical College
Music: i love slows jams, gosel, i even like some rock really like alot of diff kinds of music
TV: house, house of payne
Books: bible, and anything up liftin
Sports: football only if my son is out there playin, not a big sports fan but im wiilin to watch and learn
Interests: love spendin time with my family i have a grandbby that's gets one of my days on the weekend.....movies, dinner, dancin most importantly church
Movies: anything by tyler perry,lifetime,and i am a sucker for a good love story,love action movies and scary moveis but don't care to watch them by myself
BestFeatures: well my eyes, smile and my body looks pretty good
Dreams: wow my dream is to really find that special someone that lookin for a good down to earth christian (not sayin perfect) but someone that already realizes there is nothin in the streets and thats tryin to have something and work towards were we wanna be and live......in the thick and thin and realize that god will be bring us through all things as long as he is first...

What I am looking for

Angela K2 has not added a looking for yet! Ask them what's up. Send a message